» » Various - STYLSS : Suicide Pact : Thirteen

Various - STYLSS : Suicide Pact : Thirteen


1BrainDGot Me So3:30
2Golden Living Room & KyrossSupreme Darkness2:45
3MinguSleep Thief4:40
4Exalted.Vapourgrave 20014:06
5Tyler TastemakerAirport Goodbyes2:45
6Unknown ArtistError 1.31:37
8CestladoreWarm Beds2:35
9Photon!Dey Don't Kno3:18
10DMN SLYR & Solid MachineRIP3:22
11Nobi_4Mount Sacral3:50
12Shmuck The LoyalIcke And The Mountain3:51
13Was LegitFields4:03
15QuarryFor Pirta6:01
16ModelingThe Final Chapter4:04
17HaarpsNo Enemy3:16
18Simple Unfolding
Featuring – Bobby Casalou
20Age ReformEpoch4:28
22Kool TrasherWithout Memories4:49
23Dead Fe†usFelt3:56


  • ArtworkDMN SLYR
  • Compiled By [Curated By]Cory Haynes


Limited to 50 hand-numbered copies released on neon green cassettes.


Stream STYLSS : SUICIDE PACT : THIRTEEN, a playlist by STYLSS from desktop or your mobile device. By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy. Stylss : suicide pact : thirteen. Listen free to Various Artists Stylss : Suicide Pact : Thirteen Error 1. 3, Lines and more. 24 tracks 86:56. Warning Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. STYLSS : SUICIDE PACT : THIRTEEN by STYLSS, released 13 February 2014 1. Error 1. EASTGHOST - Lines 3. Was Legit - Fields 4. PVNDV - Haunted 5. cestladore - warm beds 6. DMN SLYR & Solid Machine - RIP 7. Simple - Unfolding feat. Bobby Casalou 8. Haarps - No Enemy 9. QUARRY - For Pirta 10. Age Reform - EPOCH 11. Kooltrasher - Without Memories 12. VAPOURGRAVE 2001 13. Mottling - The Final Chapter 14. Unhunt - qade 15. Tyler Tastemaker - Airport Goodbyes 16. BrainD - Got me So 17. Labyrinth 18. Tydes - Avian 19. Shmuck the Loyal - Icke and the Mountain 20. Golden Livi. Curated by: Cory Haynes Artwork by: Dan Nyuyen. Distributed by Label Engine - . Various Artists. Release Date 2014-02-13. Label STYLSS. Catalog STYLSS025. Stylss : Suicide Pact : Thirteen, 2014. Got Me So, 03:30. Various STYLSS : Suicide Pact : Ten. Лейбл: STYLSS STYLSS022. Страна: US. Дата релиза: 13 Nov 2013. or open in our Desktop : Suicide Pact : Three. Electronic Pact is the debut album by Los Angeles-based band JJAMZ, released by Dangerbird Records on July 10, 2012. It was released on CD and vinyl on July 17, 2012. A free download of the single, Heartbeat can be obtained on their website. All tracks are written by JJAMZ, except where noted. The album's lead single, Heartbeat, was a big hit in the Philippines, where the song peaked at 1 for 3 consecutive weeks at the country's premier RT 30 Countdown, only to be dislodged from the top spot by


Various - STYLSS : Suicide Pact : Thirteen
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop
Title: STYLSS : Suicide Pact : Thirteen
Country: US
Released: 13 Feb 2014
Style: Bass Music, Ambient, Trap, Drone, Experimental, IDM, Electro, Leftfield
MP3 album: 1965 mb
FLAC album: 1844 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 923
Source: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
№ Cat: STYLSS025