» » McBusted - McBusted

McBusted - McBusted


1I See Red2:48
2Getting It Out2:45
4Hate Your Guts
Featuring – Mark Hoppus
5Get Over It3:31
7Before You Knew Me3:45
8In Da Club2:51
9How's My Hair?4:06
10Riding On My Bike3:38
11Obviously (Live From The O2, London/2014)3:42
12Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest3:46
13What Happened To Your Band3:58
14You Said No (Live From The O2, London/2014)3:09
15Air Guitar3:19
16Star Girl (Live From The O2, London/2014)4:19
17Air Hostess (Live From The O2, London/2014)4:08
18Sensitive Guy2:40
19Back In Time2:47
20 Bonus Tracks For Japan


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
4710693, 00 6025 471 069-3 3McBusted McBusted ‎(CD, Album)Island Records, Island Records4710693, 00 6025 471 069-3 3UK & Ireland2014
4710694McBusted McBusted ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Island Records4710694Australasia2014
060254710693McBusted McBusted ‎(CD, Album)Island Records060254710693Brazil2014
4710694, 00 6025 471 069-40McBusted McBusted ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Island Records, Island Records4710694, 00 6025 471 069-40Europe2014


  • BassDougie Poynter, Matt Willis
  • Co-producerEspionage (tracks: 8), Jason Perry (tracks: 1, 2, 3), Sam Miller (tracks: 5, 7)
  • DrumsHarry Judd
  • GuitarDanny Jones , James Bourne, Tom Fletcher
  • ManagementHappy Entertainment
  • ProducerJosh Wilkinson (tracks: 5, 11, 15), Matt Prime (tracks: 9), Steve Robson (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14)
  • VocalsDanny Jones , Dougie Poynter, James Bourne, Matt Willis , Tom Fletcher


  • Barcode (Text): 4 988005 864635
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988005864635
  • Matrix / Runout: UICI-1137 1A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011


  • Copyright (c) – Island Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records
  • Record Company – Universal International
  • Marketed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC


McBusted is the self-titled debut and only studio album by English pop punk supergroup McBusted. It was released through Island Records on 1 December 2014. The album was preceded by the release of lead single Air Guitar, which peaked at number 12 in the United Kingdom. It debuted at number nine on the UK Albums Chart, whilst also making 31 in the Republic of Ireland. McBusted were an English pop-punk supergroup composed of members from bands McFly Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Dougie Poynter, and Harry Judd and Busted James Bourne, and Matt Willis. The only member of the original groups not participating in the new lineup was former Busted guitarist and vocalist Charlie Simpson, who instead opted to focus on his solo career and his band Fightstar. Перейдите на страницу пользователя, чтобы посмотреть публикации или отправить сообщение. О себе: Mcbusted. Album 2014 12 Songs. More By McBusted. McBusted Deluxe. 60 million songs. Released December 1, 2014. McBusted Tracklist. Air Guitar free to McBusted McBusted Air Guitar, Hate Your Guts and more. 12 tracks 40:14. McBusted is the self-titled debut studio album by English pop rock supergroup McBusted. The album was preceded by the release of lead single Air Guitar. McBusted: Were an English pop-punk supergroup composed of members from bands McFly and Busted. Air Guitar, Hate Your Guts, Before You Knew Me и другие песни. McBusted - McBusted 2014. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Pop-Punk Pop-Rock. Songs in album McBusted - McBusted 2014. McBusted - Air Guitar. McBusted - Hate Your Guts feat. Mark Hoppus. McBusted - What Happened To Your Band. McBusted - Get Over It. McBusted - Riding On My Bike. McBusted - Gone. McBusted - Sensitive Guy. McBusted - Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest. McBusted - Before You Knew Me. McBusted - Back In Time. McBusted - How's My Hair


McBusted - McBusted
Performer: McBusted
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: McBusted
Country: Japan
Released: 03 Dec 2014
MP3 album: 1803 mb
FLAC album: 2114 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 255
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: UICI-1137
Label: Island Records