» » Lucie Silvas - Breathe In

Lucie Silvas - Breathe In


1What You're Made Of4:13
2Last Man Standing3:37
3The Longer We're Apart5:53
4Nothing Else Matters4:34
5No Defence3:23
6The Game Is Won4:00
7Don't Look Back4:04
8Twisting The Chain4:23
9Without You3:53
10Breathe In3:50
11Like You Love Me3:36
12Forget Me Not3:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9867025Lucie Silvas Breathe In ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition)Mercury9867025Europe2005
9867026Lucie Silvas Breathe In ‎(CD, Album)Mercury9867026Europe2004
2600558Lucie Silvas Breathe In ‎(CD, Album)Mercury2600558Russia2004
987 016-5Lucie Silvas Breathe In ‎(CD, Album)Mercury987 016-5Indonesia2004
9854390Lucie Silvas Breathe In ‎(CD, Album, RP, Sup)Mercury, Universal Music France9854390EuropeUnknown


Made In Gerrnany Universal M&L


  • Barcode: 0602498701652


Breathe In is the debut studio album by the British pop singer-songwriter Lucie Silvas, released by Mercury Records on 11 October 2004 in the United Kingdom. It was released in the Netherlands on 29 March 2005 and worldwide in April 2006. The majority of the album was co-written by Silvas with Graham Kearns and Judie Tzuke whom Silvas had previously been a backing singer for. The album also features a cover of Metallica's song Nothing Else Matters which was released as a single in Europe. Music video by Lucie Silvas performing Breathe In. C 2004 Mercury Records Limited LucieSilvas BreatheIn In In the Style of Lucie Silvas. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Songs in album Lucie Silvas - Breathe In 2004. Lucie Silvas - dont look back. Lucie Silvas - the game is won. Lucie Silvas - last man standing. Lucie Silvas - forget me not. Lucie Silvas - breathe in. Lucie Silvas - nothing else matters. Lucie Silvas - without you. Lucie Silvas - what youre made of. Lucie Silvas - twisting the chain. Lucie Silvas - no defence. Lucie Silvas - the longer were apart. Listen free to Lucie Silvas Breathe In Don't Look Back, The Game Is Won and more. 12 tracks 49:33. B-sides: 1. Love You This Much 2. Build Your World Around 3. This Isn't Like Me 4. Magpies 5. Sliding Down 6. Better Love Next Time Demo 7. The Look of Love 8. Breathe In As Made Famous By: Lucie Silvas. Album 2004 12 Songs. Breathe In. Lucie Silvas. Pop . Released October 11, 2004. Breathe In Tracklist. Don't Look Back Lyrics


Lucie Silvas - Breathe In
Performer: Lucie Silvas
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Breathe In
Country: Europe
Released: 2004
Style: Soft Rock
MP3 album: 2299 mb
FLAC album: 1763 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 822
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: 9870165
Label: Mercury