» » JPEGMAFIA - Veteran



1Thug Tears
2Curb Stomp
3Rock N Roll Is Dead
41539 N. Calvert
5My Thoughts On Neogaf Dying
6Rainbow Six
Featuring – Yung Midpack
7Baby I'm Bleeding
8Libtard Anthem
Featuring – Freaky
9DD Form 214
Featuring – Bobbi Rush
10DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude
11Real Nega
13Panic Emoji
14I Cannot Fucking Wait Until Morrissey Dies
16Whole Foods
18Macaulay Culkin


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
dba189JPEGMAFIA Veteran ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Deathbomb Arcdba189US2018
dba189JPEGMAFIA Veteran ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cur)Deathbomb Arcdba189US2018
dba189JPEGMAFIA Veteran ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, "Cu)Deathbomb Arcdba189US2018
noneJPEGMAFIA Veteran ‎(19xFile, AAC, Album)Not On Label (JPEGMAFIA Self-released)none2018
noneJPEGMAFIA Veteran ‎(19xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (JPEGMAFIA Self-released)noneUS2018


'Homie' Edition


Veteran is the second studio album by American rapper JPEGMAFIA. It was released on January 19, 2018, by Deathbomb Arc. A music video for Baby I'm Bleeding was released on December 1, 2017. A second video was released on May 18, 2018 for Real Nega. On September 12, 2018, a video for 1539 N. Calvert was released. The album was released to widespread critical acclaim and was featured in numerous year-end lists in 2019, Pitchfork listed it at number 171 in their list of best albums of the decade. Veteran by JPEGMAFIA, released 19 January 2018 1. Calvert 2. Real Nega 3. Thug Tears 4. Dayum 5. Baby I'm Bleeding 6. My Thoughts on Neogaf Dying 7. Rock N Roll Is Dead 8. DD Form 214 feat. Bobbi Rush 9. Germs 10. Libtard Anthem feat. Freaky 11. DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude 13. Whole Foods 14. Macaulay Culkin 15. Williamsburg 16. I Cannot Fucking Wait Until Morrissey Dies 17. Rainbow Six 18. Curb Stomp all songs produced by JPEGMAFIA all songs mixed & mastered by JPEGMAFIA To Baltimore: u. This in of the sickest Experimental stuff ive heard in ages Support the artist by purchasing the cassette is the sophomore studio album by experimental Baltimore rapperproducer JPEGMAFIA. Officially released on January 19th, 2018 by Deathbomb Arc, Veteran is entirely produced, mixed and mastered by Peggy himself, and features Bobbi Rush, Yung Midpack & Freaky, all of whom are from Baltimore. The albums title refers to Peggys legal status as a veteran. He was in the Air Force, served a four-year tour duty in Iraq, and also spent some formative years while stationed in Japan and Germany, before being honorably discharged in 2015. Listen free to JPEGMAFIA VETERAN 1539 N. Calvert, Real Nega and more. 19 tracks 47:08. Deathbomb Arc. The 28-year-old rappers latest album is a glitchy, frantic, confrontational album on both a musical and political level. It feels born of an internet wasteland. Theres a particularly absurd song called Goin Down on Ol Dirty Bastards debut album that opens with the late rapper doing this sort of open-throated croaking kids do to annoy their parents. This sample of ODBs disembodied voice looped over and over again provides the framework for Real Nega, from the experimental rapper and producer JPEGMAFIAs new album, Veteran. Album 2018 19 Songs. Hip-HopRap VETERAN, a playlist by JPEGMAFIA from desktop or your mobile device. I u baltimore. Released by: peggy. Album release date: 7 January 2018. Artist: JPEGMAFIA. Album: Veteran. Label: Deathbomb Arc. Release Date: January 19, 2018. In 2015, JPEGMAFIA released his first piece of work, Communist Slow Jams. This project introduced the general public to Peggys experimental and eclectic production paired in tandem with his abrasive and often shocking lyrics. While his thoughts may be scattered and less cohesive on this project, he proved he was not afraid to say just about anything and was more concerned with getting his message out than breaking into the mainstream. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download


Performer: JPEGMAFIA
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Veteran
Country: US
Released: 18 Aug 2018
MP3 album: 1643 mb
FLAC album: 1413 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 275
Source: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, "Homie" Edition
№ Cat: dba189
Label: Deathbomb Arc