» » Josh Money - Network Decay

Josh Money - Network Decay


1Inflict Damage2:55
2British Summer2:40
3The Apparatchik2:13
6Witness A Fire3:36
7Ding Dong Ditch2:06
8The 5 Punishments3:19
9The Petrine Cross3:02
10Drug Bunny2:21


  • Barcode: 765573869620


Album 2013 12 Songs. Network Decay Josh Money. 2013 12 Songs. Network Decay. Josh Money. Дабстеп 2013 12 Songs. Dubstep - Josh Money. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Josh Money. 2013 electronic. Hold On. Kathryn Ostenberg, Josh Money. 2013 сингл Josh Money Remix Single. Everybody's Watching EP. Jess Penner, Josh Money. 2013 сингл Josh Money Remix. White Light. Shine Your Light. Astoria Kings, Josh Money. Pink Mist. The Android Factory - EP. Network Decay is the first volume of instrumental soundtrack music from classically trained composer, musician, and producer Josh Money. With a swarm of singles, EPs, and remixes on respected labels such as Play Me, Sludge, and FiXT, Josh is a rising star in the EDM scene. Before starting work on a new vocal EP for rel. Before starting work on a new vocal EP for release on FiXT later this spring, Josh turned his talents to crafting twelve compact pieces of experimental EDM ordinance for film, TV, and games. Network Decay Vol. 12 tracks 34:02. Since his first piano lessons at age five, Josh Money has been composing music. Looking forward to a promising future as a traditional composer, he studied classical composition, guitar, and piano at Macon State. But after hearing the read more

Josh Money - Network Decay
Performer: Josh Money
Genre: Electronic
Title: Network Decay
Country: US
Released: 05 Mar 2013
Style: Electro, Dubstep, Experimental
MP3 album: 1855 mb
FLAC album: 2876 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 749
Source: 12 × File, MP3, Album, 320 Kbps
№ Cat: FXT077
Label: FiXT Music