» » In Flames - Reroute To Remain - Fourteen Songs Of Conscious Insanity

In Flames - Reroute To Remain - Fourteen Songs Of Conscious Insanity


1Free Fall03:58
3Dark Signs03:20
4Reroute To Remain03:53
5Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)04:13
6Dawn Of A New Day03:40
8Cloud Connected03:40
9Land Of Confusion03:23
12Watch Them Feed03:12
13Black & White03:33
15Dismiss The Cynics03:38


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 624-2, 6624-2In Flames Reroute To Remain ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 624-2, 6624-2US2002
noneIn Flames Reroute To Remain ‎(17xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Good Fight Musicnone2010
NB 624-1, 27361 66241In Flames Reroute To Remain ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 624-1, 27361 66241Germany2002
NB 624-2, NB 1058-2, 27361 66242In Flames Reroute To Remain ‎(CD, Album, RP)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 624-2, NB 1058-2, 27361 66242GermanyUnknown
RR MC-4749745 In Flames Reroute To Remain ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Revers RecordsRR MC-4749745 Russia2002


Reissue 2018 Standard Jewel Case


  • Barcode: 190758706627
  • Label Code: 06975
  • Matrix / Runout: arvato 55949862/9984928 21


  • Licensed From – IF Music Ekonomisk Förening
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Pressed By – Arvato


Album: Reroute To Remain Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Alternative Metal Year: 2002 By: In Flames ATTENTION: This Video is for entertainingsharing purpose. Redirected from Fourteen Songs Of Conscious Insanity. Reroute to Remain subtitled: Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity, and on reissue: Fourteen Songs of Conscious Madness is the sixth studio album by the Swedish metal band In Flames. The album saw a major change in musical style and was In Flames' second considerable step in the direction of a new sound, and was met with rejection among many of their fanbase. The album's more accessible sound attracted many new fans and popularized In Flames. Listen free to In Flames Reroute to Remain: Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity Reroute to Remain, System and more. 14 tracks 51:32. Play album. In Flames is a Swedish metal band from Gothenburg, formed in 1990. The bands earlier work is considered to be a major influence on the melodic death metal music genre, although they have changed styles into a more alternative metal sound on more recent albums. Reroute To Remain. Lyrics By Helena Lindsjö. Songwriter Fridén , Gelotte , Strömblad. Technician Teddy Möller. Vocals Anders Fridén. Full title: Reroute To Remain - Fourteen Songs Of Conscious Insanity. 2002 Nuclear Blast GmbH , Manufactured in Germany. CD cat: NB 1058-2 Spine cat: 27361 66242. Colony live Lyrics. Reroute to Remain Lyrics. to In Flames Radio featuring songs from Reroute to Remain: Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. In Flames 2002 15 songs. 1 Cloud Connected. 2 Trigger. More albums from In Flames. I, The Mask. Reroute to Remain: Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity is a melodic death metal music album recording by IN FLAMES released in 2002 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Reroute to Remain 3:57 2. System 3:43 3. Drifter 3:12 4. Trigger 5:02 5. Cloud Connected 3:42 6. Transparent 4:07 7. Dawn of a New Day 3:44 8. Egonomic 2:40 9. Minus 3:47 10. Dismiss the Cynics 3:42 11. Free Fall 4:02 12. Dark Signs 3:24 13. Metaphor 3:43 14. Black & White 3:33. Total Time: 52:25. In Flames. Total duration:00 min. Please write a minimum of 10 characters. 6pm Score deals on fashion brands. AbeBooks Books, art & collectibles. ACX Audiobook Publishing Made Easy. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web

In Flames - Reroute To Remain - Fourteen Songs Of Conscious Insanity
Performer: In Flames
Genre: Rock
Title: Reroute To Remain - Fourteen Songs Of Conscious Insanity
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal
MP3 album: 1888 mb
FLAC album: 1084 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 124
Source: CD, Album, Reissue
№ Cat: 19075870662
Label: Century Media