» » Here Be Monsters - Aloof Traipse

Here Be Monsters - Aloof Traipse


1Aloof Traipse30:00
2Aloof Two2:15


  • Arranged By, Mixed ByZan Hoffman
  • Featuring [Audio Sources]bai + ian, Minuit De Lacroix, Murmurists, NXP , One Man Nation, Ronny Wærnes, Seiei Jack, Tiziano Milani, Wilson Tsang, Zen Lu


24 tracks24. Follow Here-Be-Monsters and others on SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Текст песни: Venturing into the unknown Here be monsters The waves crash and the cold wind roars Widows-to-be they cry and Be Monsters is the debut album by Ed Harcourt, released in 2001. It was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize in 2001. Tim Holmes, one-half of British dance music duo Death In Vegas, co-produced the album. The singles Something in My Eye and Apple of My Eye charted in the UK. The album reached 84 in the UK album chart. In the UK, there were four singles released: Something in My Eye 11 June 2001 CD, 7 vinyl. Here Be Monsters. Apocalypse Orchestra. Motorpsycho - Here Be Monsters 2016. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock Psychedelic Rock. Norway Bent Sæther - Lead Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Drums Hans Magnus Snah Ryan - Lead Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Mandolin, Violin, Bass Kenneth Kapstad - Drums, Keyboards, Vocals. Songs in album Motorpsycho - Here Be Monsters 2016. Motorpsycho - Sleepwalking. That concert offered the musical basis for what would eventually become Here Be Monsters. Though the material was composed and rehearsed for the show, it was performed only once - with occasional member, keyboardist Ståle Storløkken Supersilent, Elephant9 as part of the lineup. A series of stories exploring the uncharted territories of the mind stories told by journalists. Watch the video for Here Be Monsters from Apocalypse Orchestra's The End Is Nigh for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists

Here Be Monsters - Aloof Traipse
Performer: Here Be Monsters
Genre: Electronic
Title: Aloof Traipse
Country: US
Released: 28 Oct 2006
Style: Abstract, Experimental
MP3 album: 1661 mb
FLAC album: 2192 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 927
Source: CDr
№ Cat: 938
Label: ZH27