» » Hades Almighty - The Pulse Of Decay

Hades Almighty - The Pulse Of Decay


1Cyber Alchemist
2 Bonus Tracks:
3Generation Murder-Rape
5The Antichrist Inside
6Each Dawn I Die (Manowar Cover)
Written-By – Joey DeMaio
7Submission Equals Suicide
9Vendetta Assassination
10Submission Equals Suicide
11The Pulse Of Decay


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PB001Hades Almighty The Pulse Of Decay ‎(CD, Album)Psycho Bitch RecordsPB001Norway2001
MYST CD 170Hades Almighty The Pulse Of Decay ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE)Mazzar Records, Mystic EmpireMYST CD 170Russia2007
KAR 004Hades Almighty The Pulse Of Decay ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE, RM, Car)Karisma Records, Dark Essence RecordsKAR 004Norway2004
EVIL 036 LPHades Almighty The Pulse Of Decay ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Spe)Witching Hour ProductionsEVIL 036 LPPoland2013
noneHades Almighty Promo Y2K ‎(CDr, Promo)Not On LabelnoneGermany2000


  • Drums, Percussion, VocalsRemi
  • EngineerPytten (tracks: 8 to 10)
  • Engineer [Engineered By]T. Refsnes (tracks: 1 to 7)
  • Keyboards, SynthesizerJanto, Jørn
  • Layout,
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm GuitarJørn
  • Lead Vocals, Bass GuitarJanto
  • Photography By [Band Photos]C. Misje
  • ProducerHades Almighty, Pytten (tracks: 8 to 10), Terje Refsnes (tracks: 1 to 7)


Includes a enhanced video of the track Submission Equals Suicide"

1-7 is recorded in March 2000 at Sound Suite Studio, Norway. Remastred at Strype Studio July 2004.

"Hades Almighty will use this opportunity to dedicate this album to the mighty Thomas "Quorthon" Forsberg of Bathory wo died on the 7.6.2004. Your memory will always live on among us!"

Track 8-10 is recorded live and mixed in Grieghallen studio july 2004.


  • Barcode: 7090008310020
  • Matrix / Runout: KAR 004-1 040803102 SDC [Logotype]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L402
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6822


  • Recorded At – Sound Suite Studio – tracks 1 to 7
  • Recorded At – Grieghallen Studio – tracks 8 to 10
  • Mixed At – Grieghallen Studio – tracks 8 to 10
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Pressed By – SDC


The pulse of decay by Hades Almighty, released 16 August 2004 1. 216 cataclysmic 2. Submission equals suicide 3. The pulse of decay 4. The antichrist inside 5. Vendetta assasin 6. Apocalypse 7. Razor 8. Generation murder-rape 9. Cyber alchemist Dark Essence Records presents a forgotten classic within extreme Norwegian metal. Hades Almighty released The Pulse Of Decay in 2001 through Psycho Bitch Records, which in reality were the bands management at the time. That resulted in no distribution, and even though the reception was good, it was hard to find the album. Now its re-released with new. The Pulse Of Decay is Hades Almighty's last studio album. Sputnik Music writes in a review: On their early albums Hades Almighty played Viking black metal similar to bands like Enslaved or early Satyricon. With this release they completely change their style to where they sound nothing like they used to. On The Pulse of Decay, the band plays experimental black metal. They mix their usual black metal style with elements of industrial, ambient, and doom metal. The guitarists play a couple different. Album 2004 10 Songs. The Pulse of Decay. Hades Almighty. Death MetalBlack Metal Almighty. The Pulse Of Decay. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 16 August 2004. 216, Cataclysmic. Songs in album Hades Almighty - The Pulse Of Decay 2004. Hades Almighty - 216Cataclysmic. Hades Almighty - Submission Equals Suicide. Hades Almighty - The Pulse Of Decay. Hades Almighty - The Antichrist Inside. Hades Almighty - Vendetta Assasination. Hades Almighty - Apocalypse. Hades Almighty - Razor. Hades Almighty - Generation Murder-Rape. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Released 2001. The Pulse of Decay Tracklist. 216, Cataclysmic Lyrics. The Pulse of Decay Q&A. More Hades Almighty albums. Pyre Era, Black Millenium Nocturne. Текст песни: Only the crows Fly at night Viewing the desolation Only the free to Hades Almighty The Pulse Of Decay 216, Cataclysmic, Submission Equals Suicide and more. 10 tracks 43:43. Hades Almighty Hades were formed in Bergen, Norway in 1992 by former Immortal guitarist Jørn Inge Tunsberg and ex-Dark drummer Remi they were later joined by Janto Garmanslund on bass and second guitarist Wilhelm Nagel. Their first demo, Alone Walkyng, was recorded in June 1993 at Grieghallen and produced by Pytten this demo was later to be re-released on CD through the Italian label Wounded Love in 1996. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. The Antichrist Inside. Co-produced by Hades Almighty. Identifiers: Matrix, Runout: Hades Almighty Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ98. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Your Rating. Overview


Hades Almighty - The Pulse Of Decay
Performer: Hades Almighty
Genre: Rock
Title: The Pulse Of Decay
Country: Norway
Released: 2004
Style: Black Metal, Viking Metal
MP3 album: 2626 mb
FLAC album: 1881 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 574
Source: CD, Remastered, Album, Reissue
№ Cat: KAR 004
Label: Karisma Records, Dark Essence Records