» » :Golgatha: - Seven Pillars

:Golgatha: - Seven Pillars


1August 1922: Royal Air Force3:06
2November 1917: The Mint
Voice [Whispers] – Christoph D.
3Reflection II: Hordes2:59
4Reflection I: Solitude3:55
5March 1917: Under The Desert Moon3:11
6July 6, 1917: Akabar
Voice [Whispers] – Christoph D.
7January 21, 1919: Orient-Occident4:20
8May 13, 1935: One Last Ride
Vocals [Arabian], Other [Translation] – Claudia Jubeh
9September 1919: The Loss
Vocals – Tony Wakeford
10June 1909: Syria
Vocals, Lyrics By – S. Marleni
11March 1911: Nadir
Vocals [Arabian], Other [Translation] – Claudia Jubeh
12October 1, 1918: Victory3:06


  • Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drum ProgrammingS. Marleni
  • Arranged By [Viola], ViolaAnna-Maria K. (tracks: 4 to 8, 10)
  • Artwork By [Coverlayout Aided By] – Robert K.
  • Artwork By [Coverlayout] – Christoph D.
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByDeadlock Mutex
  • Performer [Various Sounds], Flute [Bamboo], Voice, Gong [Japanese], Talking Drum [African Drums], Drums [Military], Percussion [Wood]Christoph D.
  • Photography, Artwork By [Creative Consultant] – Birthe Klementowski
  • Recorded By [Additional Recordings]Michel


Subtitled Reflections On The Myth Of Thomas Edward Lawrence.

Recorded between August 2005 and June 2006. Mixed and mastered somewhere in Europe in August 2006.

Track 3 is based on the preface of "The Seven Pillars of Wisdom" by T.E. Lawrence. Track 7 is inspired by the poem "Hugh Selwyn Mauberley by Ezra Pound.

Comes in a middlemounted 6 panel digipak.


Reflections On Heroism CD, Album, Dig Athanor ATNR 029 2005 Seven Pillars CD, Album Athanor ATNR 031 2006 Tales Of Transgression And Sacrifice CD, Album Cold Meat Industry cmi176 2007 Dawn & Dusk Entwined And :Golgatha: - Sang Graal CD, Album Cold Meat Industry CMI184 2008 :Golgatha: & Birthe Klementowski - Cycles CD, Album, Ltd Midnight-Productions MN 015 2009 The Horns Of Joy CD, Album Trisol TRI 435 CD 2011. Singles & EPs. Icarus E. CD, EP :Ikonen: Media ikon03 2006. Lovesongs From The Waste Land File, Comp Not On Label :Golgotha: Self Rel. Listen to online :Golgatha: - Seven Pillars, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy :Golgatha: - Seven Pillars from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Athanor catalog number ATNR 031. This album was released in 2006 year. Format of the release is. CD , Album. Date of Copyright: C 2006. The album included the following session artists: Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Golgatha, Seven Pillars. Concept Album, Genre: Dark Ambient, Military, New Electro, Experimental. March, 1911: Nadir with the Arabic reciting of the dedication in Seven Pillars of Wisdom. November, 1917: The Mint with the famous character introduction line not minding that it hurts and audio from the Dera'a scene of the Movie Lawrence of Arabia . And if you are in interested in listening to the whole album: Radio & Podcast : DJ Nederfolk : Neofolk Thema : TE Lawrence of Arabia by Golgotha. Radio & Podcast : DJ Nederfolk : TE Lawrence of Arabia by Golgotha Theme : Thomas Edu. Listen free to :Golgatha: Seven Pillars January 21, 1919: Orient-Occident, June 1909: Syria and more. 12 tracks 53:42. Explore the beauty of music through cross-cultural collaboration. Illuminate the artistic soul. Join us TONIGHT for a JAM SESSION from Kingston Jamaica Seven Pillars. 1 November . Golgotha is the fifteenth studio album by American heavy metal band . The album was released on October 2, 2015 through Napalm Records, and is . s first studio album since Babylon 2009, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career. Golgotha is also . s last studio album with drummer Mike Dupke, who left the band just prior to its release. All tracks are written by Blackie Lawless. Blackie Lawless lead vocals, guitars, keyboards, producer. Onward to Golgotha by Incantation, released 05 May 1992 1. Golgotha 2. Devoured Death 3. Blasphemous Cremation 4. Rotting Spiritual Embodiment 5. Unholy Massacre 6. Entrantment of Evil 7. Christening the Afterbirth 8. Immortal Cessation 9. Profanation 10. Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies 11. zirtonic This album is the manifestation of the word dank, in the literal sense. It's damp, cold, dark, and sucks you in whether you want it to or not. The stereophonic vocals on Rotting Spiritual Embodiment are definitely the highlight of the album for me. Really drives home the feeling of being dragged into a cave. Favorite track: Rotting Spiritual Embodiment. 2 Guitar, Bass, Keyboards - S. Marleni Viola - Anna-Maria K. tracks: 4 to 8, 10 Notes: Subtitled. 展开全部 :Golgatha: - Seven Pillars more images Label: Athanor Catalog: ATNR 031 Format: CD, Album Country. Tracklisting: 1 January 21, 1919: Orient-Occident 4:20 2 June 1909: Syria 5:26 Vocals - S. Marleni 3 March 1911: Nadir 6:10 Vocals - Claudia Jubeh 4 July 6, 1917: Akabar 4:33 5 March 1917: Under The Desert Moon 3:11. From :Golgotha:'s website: Predating the upcoming album 'Horns Of Joy' an exclusive download compilation of :Golgatha: songs is available on: It is called 'Lovesongs From The Wasteland' and features some of our most important tracks, including the collaborations with Sol Invictus, Sixth Comm and Dawn & Dusk Entwined. 1: From Kydos album. vocals: Patrick Leagas Sixth Comm, lyrics: Christoph Donarski. Vocals and Lyrics: Patrick Leagas. 13: from 'Seven Pillars' album. Vocals: Tony Wakeford Sol Invictus. 14: From the 'Donec Ad Metam' compilation


:Golgatha: - Seven Pillars
Performer: :Golgatha:
Genre: Electronic
Title: Seven Pillars
Country: France
Released: 2006
Style: Dark Ambient, Experimental, Neofolk
MP3 album: 1026 mb
FLAC album: 2384 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 223
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: ATNR 031
Label: Athanor