» » Die Young - Survival Instinct

Die Young - Survival Instinct


1Survival Instinct
2Light Of Our Misery
3There Is No Rest
4Some Salvation
6For The Kids
7Among The Ruins


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SA46Die Young Survival Instinct ‎(7", Ltd, Num, RE, TP)Surprise Attack RecordsSA46US2009
SA46Die Young Survival Instinct ‎(7", Ltd, RE, Cle)Surprise Attack RecordsSA46US2009


  • BassEric Gibson
  • DrumsJared Kuntz
  • Vocals, GuitarDaniel Albaugh


Originally released on CD format in June 2005 by Immigrant Sun Records.

All songs and lyrics written by Die Young except "For The Kids" by Trial


  • Barcode (Text): 8 22669 00422 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 822669004225
  • Matrix / Runout: 85568/2-1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Immigrant Sun Records
  • Copyright (c) – Immigrant Sun Records


Survival Instinct - Die Young TX. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Survival Instinct by Die Young TX, released 10 June 2005 1. Some Salvation 3. There Is No Rest 4. Survival Instinct 5. Light of Our Misery 6. Among the Ruins 7. For the Kids Trial Originally released on CD by Immigrant Sun Records, June 2005. Re-released on CD as part of the Through the Valleys In Between CD collection by Still Life Records Italy, August 2008. Released on 7 by Surprise Attack Records, August 2009. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more. Album 2005 9 Songs. Survival Instinct Die Young. The end result is Texas's hardest working hardcore band. DIE YOUNG TX represents the punk rock equivalent of Noam Chomsky on steroids spouting politics and philosophy with Nietzsche during his descent into madness while on deck of the vessel Captain Ahab is sailing into oblivion. The future looks grim, and DIE YOUNG TX sets out to confront the oncoming storm with full force and a total disregard for pers read more. Band Name Die Young. Album Name Survival Instinct. Type EP. Released date June 2005. Labels Surprise Attacks Records Immigrant Sun Records. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album0. Some Salvation. There Is No Rest. Survival Instinct. Light of Our Misery. Among the Ruins. For the Kids. Buy this album. Die Young. Learn more. Other productions from Die Young. Chosen Path. Die Young - Confronto. Die Young TX Album: Survival Instinct EP Released: June 2005 on Immigrant Sun Records CD, August 2009 on Surprise Attack Records vinyl. Die Young TX. Released 2009. Survival Instinct Tracklist. About Survival Instinct. Survival Instinct Q&A. More Die Young TX albums. Some Salvation 01:33 3. There Is No Rest 00:36 4. Survival Instinct 02:07 5. Light of Our Misery 01:37 6. Among the Ruins 01:54 7. For the Kids 01:38. Total Time 10:29

Die Young - Survival Instinct
Performer: Die Young
Genre: Rock
Title: Survival Instinct
Country: US
Released: 2005
Style: Hardcore
MP3 album: 2909 mb
FLAC album: 1230 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 118
Source: CD, EP
№ Cat: KILL 0042-2
Label: Immigrant Sun Records