» » Bløf - Aan

Bløf - Aan


Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – BløfVocals – Anneke van Giersbergen
2Bewaar Me
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
3Als Je Weggaat (Voor T.)
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
4Zachtjes Zingen
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
Lyrics By – Axel BosseMusic By – BløfSynthesizer, Programmed By, Acoustic Guitar – Ferdy van der SingelTranslated By – Peter Slager
7Een Wens Blijft Maar Een Wens
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – BløfVocals – Anneke van Giersbergen
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
9Languit Vallen
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf, Ferdy van der Singel
10Zonsopgang Boven Zee
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
11Over De Dam
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf, Dries BijlsmaVocals – Anneke van Giersbergen
14Wereld Van Verschil
Lyrics By – Glenn De Randamie, Peter SlagerMusic By – BløfVocals – Glenn De Randamie


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
97206Bløf Aan ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Not On Label (Bløf Self-Released)97206Netherlands2017
71262997241Bløf Aan ‎(CD, Album, RE)Sony Music71262997241Netherlands2018
97205Bløf Aan ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Yel)Not On Label (Bløf Self-Released)97205Netherlands2017
97207Bløf Aan ‎(CD, Album)Not On Label (Bløf Self-Released)97207Netherlands2017
97226Bløf Aan ‎(CD, Album + CD + Dlx)Not On Label (Bløf Self-Released)97226Netherlands2017


  • A&RMichel Schoots
  • Arranged By [Horn]Bert Pfeiffer, Special Request Horns
  • Arranged By [Strings]Dries Bijlsma, Ferdy van der Singel
  • ArtworkBart van Rooy, Lilian Remijn, Roald Jansen
  • Bass, VocalsPeter Slager
  • CelloJonas Pap
  • Co-producerHuub Reijnders, Rob Peters
  • Drums, Percussion, VocalsNorman Bonink
  • Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer, Programmed ByDries Bijlsma
  • Keyboards, Guitar, VocalsBas Kennis
  • Mastered ByDarcy Proper
  • Photography BySet Vexy
  • ProducerDries Bijlsma (tracks: A3, B1, B3, C1, C3-D3), Ferdy van der Singel (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2, C2), Huub Reijnders (tracks: A4)
  • SaxophoneGuido Nijs
  • Synthesizer, Programmed ByRob Peters
  • Technician [Assistent]Steven de Cock
  • Technician, Mixed ByHuub Reijnders
  • TromboneLoek Boudesteijn
  • TrumpetJan van Duikeren
  • Violin, Violin [Alt]Frank Van Essen
  • Vocals, GuitarPaskal Jakobsen


℗ & © 2017 Altijd Wakker BV.
Regular version, not limited!


  • Barcode (Scanned EAN): 8712629972058
  • Barcode (Text): 8 712629 972058


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Altijd Wakker B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Altijd Wakker B.V.
  • Recorded At – Real World Studios
  • Recorded At – Fattoria Musica
  • Recorded At – Trypoul Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – ICP Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Blue Hotel Studios, Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Mastered At – Wisseloord Studios


Bløf - Aan 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Pop-Rock. Not On Label Bløf Self-Released 97206. Songs in album Bløf - Aan 2017. Bløf - Zachtjes Zingen. Bløf - Ego. Bløf - Hierheen. Bløf - Als Je Weggaat. Bløf - Wereld Van Verschil Feat. Bløf - Languit Vallen. Bløf - Zonsopgang Boven Zee. Bløf - Bewaar Me. Listen free to Bløf Aan Zachtjes Zingen, Ego and more. 15 tracks 60:50. Aan is the 2017 album of Dutch band BLØF. It includes the national hit Zoutelande, featuring Geike Arnaert. Aan q&a. Featuring Geike Arnaert, Giraff & Typhoon. Producers BLØF, Dries Bijlsma & Ferdy van der Singel. Writers Anna Loos, Bas Kennis, BLØF & 5 more. Piano Bas Kennis. Album 2017 16 Songs. More By BLØF. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. AAN 2017. Album by Bløf. is a cover of. Frankfurt Oder Duet by Bosse feat. Anna Loos 2011. was covered in. Zoutelande Duet by Bløf feat. Aan, 2017. Zachtjes Zingen, 04:23. Ego, 03:18. Als Je Weggaat, 04:07. Wereld Van Verschil feat. Typhoon, 04:09. Languit Vallen, 04:29. Umoja is the seventh album from the Dutch band BLØF, released on March 3, 2006. It was produced with the help of many foreign artists. 50,000 copies of the album were pre-sold before it was released, and it became the number one album sold in the Netherlands in the month after its release date. The title of the album is Swahili for 'be one'. A documentary about the album was made in September 2007. Paskal Jakobsen vocals, guitar, mandolin. Bas Kennis keyboards, accordion, vocals. Aan by Bløf appeared on 2 charts for 109 weeks, peaked at 2 in The Netherlands. View detailed chart stats and album information with videos. Note: moderators add covers directly to the site, contact us. Zachtjes Zingen. Als Je Weggaat. Wereld Van Verschil. Languit Vallen. Zonsopgang Boven Zee. Bewaar Me. Released: May 2017


Bløf - Aan
Performer: Bløf
Genre: Rock
Title: Aan
Country: Netherlands
Released: 19 May 2017
Style: Pop Rock
MP3 album: 2469 mb
FLAC album: 1706 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 181
Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
№ Cat: 97205
Label: Not On Label (Bløf Self-Released)