» » Amon - Liar In Wait

Amon - Liar In Wait


1Lash Thy Tongue And Vomit Lies3:58
2Wraith Of Gaia3:20
3Spat Forth From The Darkness3:35
4Among Us4:47
5Eye Of The Infinite4:19
6Liar In Wait4:24
7Semblance Of Man5:16
8Sentience And Sapience3:28
9Reaching For Flesh3:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FDA67LPAmon Liar In Wait ‎(LP, Ltd, Gol)FDA RekotzFDA67LPGermany2014
noneAmon Liar In Wait ‎(CDr)Amon Records noneUS2012
FDA67LPAmon Liar In Wait ‎(LP, Ltd)FDA RekotzFDA67LPGermany2014
PS 99Amon Liar In Wait ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Dig)Possession ProductionsPS 99Belarus2014
PS098Amon Liar In Wait ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gat)Possession ProductionsPS098Belarus2014


  • DrumsMike Petrak
  • Electric GuitarBrian Hoffman, Eric Hoffman
  • Lead Vocals, Electric BassJechael


First press independently released by Amon (sold on Ebay by Eric Hoffman).
All plastic wraps sealing the CD were signed by Eric.

(p)© 2012 Amon


  • Barcode: 8 84501 74424 9
  • Matrix / Runout: MWE5465 Disc Makers [Logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ72
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK10


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Amon
  • Copyright (c) – Amon
  • Glass Mastered At – Disc Makers – MWE5465
  • Manufactured By – Disc Makers


Liar in Wait. Liar in Wait by AMON, released 15 November 2013 1. Among Us 2. Eye of the Infinite 3. Lash Thy Tongue and Vomit Lies 4. Liar in Wait 5. Reaching for Flesh 6. Semblance of Man 7. Sentience and Sapience 8. Spat Forth from the Darkness 9. Wraith of Gaia Yes, yes, that AMON that was born in 1987 and became DEICIDE later. Matthew Rukgaber Founding members of Deicide, out-Deicide Deicide by creating more multi-dimensional songs with better production, faster drums, and some great DM-vocals. Favorite track: Liar in Wait. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Reaching for Flesh. All plastic wraps sealing the CDs were signed by Eric. A music video was made for Among Us. Recording information: Recorded at Red Room Recorders with Mark Prator. Identifiers: - Barcode: 8 84501 74424 9 - Matrix Code: MWE5465 - Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ72 - Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK10. Brutal Death. Band Name Amon USA. Album Name Liar in Wait. Type Album. Дата релиза 23 Май 2012. Лейблы Self-Released. Album 2012 9 Songs. Metal , 2012. Liar In Wait, the new album from AMON - the resurrected Florida-based death metal band featuring former DEICIDE members Eric Hoffmann guitar and Brian Hoffman guitar alongside Jesse Jecheal Jolly PROMETHEAN HORDE, DIABOLIC, SUCCESS WILL WRITE APOCALYPSE ACROSS THE SKY, AFTER DEATH on vocalsbass and Mike Petrak LEPROSY, SUCCESS WILL WRITE APOCALYPSE ACROSS THE SKY on drums - will be released on May. Pre-orders for the CD - which was recorded and mixed at RedRoom Recorders in Tampa with producer Mark Prator - will be accepted starting on April 18 at . Liar in Wait Tracklist. Among Us Lyrics. Writers Amon Band. Record Label . Released: Jun free to Amon Liar in Wait Among Us, Eye of the Infinite and more. 9 tracks 35:52. Predecessor of Deicide. When the Hoffman brothers left Deicide, they reformed Amon and finally released this album in 2012. Liar In Wait. You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail


Amon - Liar In Wait
Performer: Amon
Genre: Rock
Title: Liar In Wait
Country: US
Released: 23 May 2012
Style: Death Metal
MP3 album: 1160 mb
FLAC album: 1145 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 083
Source: CD, Album
Label: Not On Label (Amon Self-released)